‘Turbo lover’ primer adelanto del próximo DVD de Judas Priest


Los legendarios Judas Priest nos muestran un adelanto del que será su próximo DVD en directo, ‘Epitaph‘.

El directo fue grabado en Mayo del 2012 en el Hammersmith Apollo de Londres.

El DVD contendrá los siguientes temas:

«Epitaph» track listing

01. Battle Hymn (L)
02. Rapid Fire (F)
03. Metal Gods (F)
04. Heading Out To The Highway (G)
05. Judas Rising (M)
06. Starbreaker (C)
07. Victim Of Changes (B)
08. Never Satisfied (A)
09. Diamonds And Rust (C)
10. Prophecy (N)
11. Night Crawler (L)
12. Turbo Lover (J)
13. Beyond The Realms Of Death (D)
14. The Sentinel (I)
15. Blood Red Skies (K)
16. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown) (E)
17. Breaking The Law (F)
18. Painkiller (L)
19. The Hellion (H)
20. Electric Eye (H)
21. Hell Bent For Leather (E)
22. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming (H)
23. Living After Midnight (F)

Album index:

A – from «Rocka Rolla» (originally issued 1974, on Gull Records)
B – from «Sad Wings Of Destiny» (originally issued 1976, on Gull Records)
C – from «Sin After Sin» (originally issued 1977, on Columbia Records)
D – from «Stained Class» (originally issued 1978, on Columbia)
E – from «Hell Bent For Leather» (originally issued 1979, on Columbia; aka Killing Machine in UK)
F – from «British Steel» (originally issued 1980, on Columbia)
G – from «Point Of Entry» (originally issued 1981, on Columbia)
H – from «Screaming For Vengeance» (originally issued 1982, on Columbia)
I – from «Defenders Of the Faith» (originally issued 1984, on Columbia)
J – from «Turbo» (originally issued 1986, on Columbia)
K – from «Ram It Down» (originally issued 1988, on Columbia)
L – from «Painkiller» (originally issued 1990, on Columbia)
M – from «Angel Of Retribution» (originally issued 2005, on Epic Records)
N – from «Nostradamus» (originally issued 2008, on Epic)


Deja un comentario